bones_backend.git
2 years agooption "override" for SqlInfo in sql_cache master
Hamatoma [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
option "override" for SqlInfo in sql_cache

* SqlCache:
** new attribute: options
** if option "override" is set there is no error "SQL info already exists"
* new: custom.sample.yaml

2 years agomultiple instances (with Isolate)
Hamatoma [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 22:34:29 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
multiple instances (with Isolate)

* RestServer:
** class RestServer splitted into RestServer and ServiceWorker
** Two channel communication between main thread and isolated:
   Transfer of configuration data

* SqlCache:
** Singleton removed

2 years agocustom files, allow-origin
Hamatoma [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 07:08:00 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
custom files, allow-origin

*  SqlCache:
** additional definitions can be added in a file called "custom_xxx.sql"
** if these definitions belong to an existing module they will be merged

* RestServer:
** sets the header "Access-Control-Allow-Origin":
   preventing "XMLHttpRequest error" (of the client)

* sample.yaml:
** label "list" changed to "sqlInfos"

* SqlCache:
** class variable yamlMap removed: is now a parameter
   of parse()
** new: readFromFile()
** removed: readConfiguration()

2 years agodaily work: custom files for module definitions
Hamatoma [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 20:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
daily work: custom files for module definitions

*  SqlCache:
** additional definitions can be added in a file called "custom_xxx.sql"
** if these definitions belong to an existing module they will be merged

2 years agodaily work: fix: multiple occurrences of a named parameter
Hamatoma [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 23:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
daily work: fix: multiple occurrences of a named parameter

*  SqlCache:
** fix: multiple occurrences of a named parameter
** the string 'NULL' is converted to null

2 years agoSqlCache: fix: handling of multiple occurrence of SQL params
Hamatoma [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 23:33:06 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
SqlCache: fix: handling of multiple occurrence of SQL params

2 years agodaily work: server works
Hamatoma [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
daily work: server works

2 years agodaily work
Hamatoma [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:01:13 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work: coverage 83%
Hamatoma [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:47:19 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
daily work: coverage 83%

2 years agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 23:03:44 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
daily work

2 years agoStart
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Start