buttshell.git
2 years agoV2020.05.09.00: DbApp MySqlDb Configuration StringUtils WebdashFillerApp master
Hamatoma [Sat, 9 May 2020 06:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
V2020.05.09.00: DbApp MySqlDb Configuration StringUtils WebdashFillerApp

* DbApp: new: copy-db copy-db-example

* MySqlDb:
** new: buildInsertFromResult(), convertNamedParams(), readAndExecute()

* Configuration:
** Refactoring: private class members
** getter for _filename
** new constructor fromFile()

* StringUtils:
** new: decodeUtf8HmDu() limitString()

* WebdashFillerApp: call of decodeUtf8HmDu()

* BaseApp:
* new: main() and mainSync() instead of only main()
* uninstallService(): systemctl commands only as root

* BaseLogger: error() has no the return type bool

2 years agoV2020.05.04.00: DbApp +DbScriptProcessor WebDashFillerApp BaseApp
Hamatoma [Tue, 5 May 2020 21:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
V2020.05.04.00: DbApp +DbScriptProcessor WebDashFillerApp BaseApp

* DbApp:
** new mode: execute

* WebDashFillerApp
** refactored

* BaseApp:
** refactored
** +_underTest +ExitException
** new: reload, version

* StringUtils:
** +replacePlaceholders()

2 years agoV2020.04.30.00: Refactoring AppBase WebdashFillerApp
hamatoma [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
V2020.04.30.00: Refactoring AppBase WebdashFillerApp

* new: data/buttshell.template.yaml + private.template.yaml
* new modules: JobController, FileAsync, MySqlDb
* AppBase:
** constructor:
** class variables now private with getter/setter (if needed)
** automatic usage of _resultText/_resultLines
** _appName now <prefix>butt
* FileSync:
** new: clearDirectory() joinPath() tail()
** new parameters in toFile() asTransaction, inline, mode, createDirectory
* StringUtils: new: globalData() + privateData()
* EMail: emails will be sent by emailboxx service
* RestServer:
** new: contentOf(), contentAsMap()
* new: WebdashFillerApp

2 years agoerror fixing, EMail
Hamatoma [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
error fixing, EMail

* new: EMail
* BaseApp: + installService() uninstallService() sleepSeconds()
* FileSync: + diskFree() stress()

2 years agoSatelliteApp MonitorApp BaseApp FileSync LinuxSync subdir "net" API-documentation
Hamatoma [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:32:54 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
SatelliteApp MonitorApp BaseApp FileSync LinuxSync subdir "net" API-documentation

* new: SatelliteApp RestServer RestClient
* BaseApp: + installService() uninstallService() sleepSeconds()
* FileSync: + diskFree() stress()

2 years agoMonitorApp BaseApp FileSync LinuxSync subdir "net" API-documentation
hamatoma [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 01:00:54 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
MonitorApp BaseApp FileSync LinuxSync subdir "net" API-documentation

* new: MonitorApp + LinuxSync + AppHelper
* new: directory "net": Resource + RestServer + SimpleRestServer
* BaseApp: helpers for unittests
* FileSync: + fileAsList()

2 years agoDbApp BaseApp FileSync UsageInfo pubspec.yaml
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 23:43:50 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
DbApp BaseApp FileSync UsageInfo pubspec.yaml

* DbApp:
** implemented: all-dbs all-users create-db-and-user
* BaseApp
** moved from app to base
** + argumentError()
* FileSync:
** fix: ensureFileDoesNotExist(): handling of links with wrong target
* UsageInfo
** fix: asString(): crash when patterns has been used
* pubspec.yaml
** - file_utils + mysql1

2 years agoDirApp FileSync UsageInfo
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
DirApp FileSync UsageInfo

* DirApp:
** new mode: patch-version
** fix: list with user defined format
** info: write to resultText
* FileSync: wrong program names: chmod + chown
* UsageInfo: refactoring
* BaseLogger: refactoring: _logLevel -> logLevel

2 years agoConfiguration System BaseApp Defines FileSync DirApp
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:40:23 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Configuration System BaseApp Defines FileSync DirApp

* + Configuration
* + System
* BaseApp
** +buildUsageCommon()
** + mode version
** + sourceFile() targetFile()
* Defines: + BUTT_VERSION
* FileSync:
** + chown() filenameOf() nodeOf() parentOf()
* DirApp:
** +buildConfig()
** + using configuration data
** + unittest

2 years agodaily work: BaseApp DirApp FileSync StringUtils unittest
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 02:08:55 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
daily work: BaseApp DirApp FileSync StringUtils unittest

* BaseApp: + lastInstance, useResultLines, resultText
* DirApp:
** test-younger test-less
** refaktoring: list-format
* FileSync:
** + entry()
** toFile(): + params date and dateAsString
* StringUtils:
** + decimalToInt()
* unittest:
** + DirAppTest

2 years agodaily work: DirApps works with list+info+largest+oldest+smallest+youngest
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 22:22:35 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
daily work: DirApps works with list+info+largest+oldest+smallest+youngest

2 years agoDirApp DirTraverser StringUtils UsageInfo
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 22:20:28 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
DirApp DirTraverser StringUtils UsageInfo

* DirApp:
** list works
** info, youngest, largest, smallest, oldest work

* DirTraverser:
** +max-hits

* StringUtils:
** + patternOption()
** + globPatternToRegExpression()

* UsageInfo works

2 years agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 00:27:04 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agounittests for DirTraverser
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 00:04:00 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
unittests for DirTraverser

2 years agofirst commit
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 14:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
first commit