coordinates.git
11 months agoconsistence checks points + GPS, Google-Maps-URL master
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
consistence checks points + GPS, Google-Maps-URL

11 months agoMore colors, SettingsDialog activated
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:59:12 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
More colors, SettingsDialog activated

11 months agonew: SettingDialog
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
new: SettingDialog

11 months agoAlpha-Version
Winfried Kappeler [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 19:01:15 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Alpha-Version

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 15:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 06:32:57 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 19:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 18:30:58 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 21:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 19:02:13 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 17:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 4 Dec 2021 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 23:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
daily work

11 months agoInititiale commit
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 18:52:33 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Inititiale commit