cpidjinn
6 years agoDynBuffer.fill(), dictionary tested master
hama [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:23:07 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
DynBuffer.fill(), dictionary tested

6 years agodictionary added
hama [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:14:37 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
dictionary added

* Dictionary, CStringCString, CStringInt added
* ItemFactory extracted to its own file

6 years agoArrayList: + put()
hama [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
ArrayList: + put()

6 years agoArrayList::sort() works
hama [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 22:50:30 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
ArrayList::sort() works

* refactoring: DynBuffer::size() renamed to capacity()
* DynBuffer::m_maxBlocksize added

6 years agocompareItems(), new()
hama [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 20:14:37 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
compareItems(), new()

* compareItems() moved to ItemFactory
* malloc() replaced by new operator

6 years agoArrayList+CList works
hama [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:07:37 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
ArrayList+CList works

6 years ago+ arraylist.*
hama [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 07:20:30 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
+ arraylist.*

6 years agologging improvements
hama [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:44:44 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
logging improvements

6 years agoimplemented: spi transfer
hama [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:52:23 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
implemented: spi transfer

6 years agogetbuffer works, data written in file
hama [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:49:30 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
getbuffer works, data written in file

6 years agoimplementation of trace+getbuffer
hama [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
implementation of trace+getbuffer

6 years agoclient: commands trace+getbuffer
hama [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
client: commands trace+getbuffer

6 years agotracing server --test
hama [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
tracing server --test

6 years agoSquareWaveTimer works, readFromGPIO()
hama [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 17:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
SquareWaveTimer works, readFromGPIO()

6 years agoclient: option evaluation
hama [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:26:04 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
client: option evaluation

6 years agoerror in option evaluation
hm [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
error in option evaluation

6 years agoserver: option --test
hama [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
server: option --test

6 years agoclient and cpidjinn work
hama [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:52:11 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
client and cpidjinn work

6 years agoserver+client run
hama [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
server+client run

6 years agonew: class Bcm2835
hama [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:10:43 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
new: class Bcm2835

6 years agoTimer works without memory leaks
hama [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:20:16 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Timer works without memory leaks

6 years agoinitial state
hama [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:52:06 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
initial state

6 years agoinitial project import from KDevelop
hama [Fri, 27 May 2016 22:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
initial project import from KDevelop