crepublib
7 years agoReDirectory, ReFileUtils, ReTestUnit master
hama [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 10:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
ReDirectory, ReFileUtils, ReTestUnit

* +ReDirectory::currentSize(), ::currentModified()
* deleteTree() returns static data
* +ReFileUtils::makeDirectoryWithParents()
* +ReTestMemoryAppender, checkLogContains(), checkLogContainsLocation()

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@f-r-e-i.de:/home/git/repo/crepublib
hama [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@f-r-e-i.de:/home/git/repo/crepublib

Conflicts:
base/ReDirectory.cpp
base/ReDirectory.hpp
base/ReSerializable.cpp
cunit/cuReDirTools.cpp
os/ReDirTools.cpp
os/ReTraverser.cpp

7 years agowindows adaptions
Hamatoma [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 08:56:38 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
windows adaptions

7 years agodeleteTree
hama [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 21:54:18 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
deleteTree

* deleteTree() counts objects
* dirtool sync logs deleted objects
* clock() measures instead of time()

7 years agoTests in cuReFileUtils.cpp, dirtool
hama [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Tests in cuReFileUtils.cpp, dirtool

* copy file times + owner/rights

7 years agoRefactoring: ReByteArray, dirtool improvements
hama [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Refactoring: ReByteArray, dirtool improvements

* dirtool:
** --editor argument
** if --dry: no creation of subdirs
** --delete: empty string allowed

7 years agotemp
hama [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:42:08 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
temp
Fix: Filetime

7 years agoReformatted, common license text (header)
hama [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Reformatted, common license text (header)

7 years agoReSerializable, ReClassId, ReRemoteDir
hama [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
ReSerializable, ReClassId, ReRemoteDir

7 years agoimplementation of ReSerializable
hama [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 23:54:39 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
implementation of ReSerializable

7 years agoReSerializable
hama [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:10:33 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
ReSerializable

7 years agoversion 2015.03.22
Hamatoma [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 23:18:33 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
version 2015.03.22

7 years agowindows corrections
Hamatoma [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 23:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
windows corrections

7 years agocurrent rate in dirtool TCP test
hama [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:48:18 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
current rate in dirtool TCP test

7 years agodirtool TCP works with upload/download test
hama [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 16:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
dirtool TCP works with upload/download test

7 years agodirtool tcp
hama [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
dirtool tcp

7 years agomin/max fixes, tcp send log
hama [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 22:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
min/max fixes, tcp send log

7 years agodirtool tcp up- and download
Hamatoma [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
dirtool tcp up- and download

7 years agoWin32 corrections
Hamatoma [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Win32 corrections

7 years agofix ReSlaveAppender, ReThread, debug log in send/receive
hama [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:23:38 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
fix ReSlaveAppender, ReThread, debug log in send/receive

7 years agoshouldStop for ReTCPPool
hama [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
shouldStop for ReTCPPool

7 years agoReThread improvements, refactoring, reformatting
hama [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
ReThread improvements, refactoring, reformatting

7 years agoReMutex, ReThread without syntax errors
hama [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 22:28:12 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
ReMutex, ReThread without syntax errors

7 years agothread correction
Hamatoma [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
thread correction

7 years agoReThread, ReTCP for win32
Hamatoma [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:35:50 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
ReThread, ReTCP for win32

7 years agoTCP commands in dirtool
hama [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:10:26 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
TCP commands in dirtool

7 years agoReTcpServer + ReTcpClient work
hama [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
ReTcpServer + ReTcpClient work

7 years agoReMemoryAppender, ReSlaveAppender, prefixChar in logging
hama [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
ReMemoryAppender, ReSlaveAppender, prefixChar in logging

7 years agoReTcpServer
hama [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 23:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
ReTcpServer

7 years agoReTCP.*
hama [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
ReTCP.*

7 years agofix ReDirRandom: max value
Hamatoma [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
fix ReDirRandom: max value

7 years agoReDirRandom, ReDirDelete
hama [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 12:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
ReDirRandom, ReDirDelete

7 years agofix ReDirChecksum
hama [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 23:51:22 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
fix ReDirChecksum

7 years agoReDirChecksum
hama [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 23:05:04 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
ReDirChecksum

7 years agoReDigest + ReRPD64
Hamatoma [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 23:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
ReDigest + ReRPD64

7 years agoReformatted with CREPUBLIB rules
Hamatoma [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Reformatted with CREPUBLIB rules

7 years agoMD5 optimization works with VS10 too
Hamatoma [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
MD5 optimization works with VS10 too

7 years agoMD5 optimizations
Hamatoma [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
MD5 optimizations

7 years agoMD5 optimizations
hama [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 06:46:18 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
MD5 optimizations

7 years agoReDirWhich, fix: owner in ReDirList
Hamatoma [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:10:39 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
ReDirWhich, fix: owner in ReDirList

7 years agoReDirMD5, fix: sync tool (target name), intrinsic logger
Hamatoma [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:24:18 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
ReDirMD5, fix: sync tool (target name), intrinsic logger

7 years agoRefactoring. Bug: missing FindClose()
Hamatoma [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Refactoring. Bug: missing FindClose()

7 years agowin corrections. cunit clean
Hamatoma [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:29:01 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
win corrections. cunit clean

7 years agobug fixing
hama [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
bug fixing

7 years agomkdir() -> CreateDirectory()
Hamatoma [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 23:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
mkdir() -> CreateDirectory()

7 years agowin corrections, ReDirectory::deleteTree()
Hamatoma [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
win corrections, ReDirectory::deleteTree()

7 years agowin corrections
Hamatoma [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:10:51 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
win corrections

7 years agoRefactoring: ReFileTime_t, touch
hama [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Refactoring: ReFileTime_t, touch

7 years agoHeavy refactoring ReDirTools
hama [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Heavy refactoring ReDirTools

7 years agoReMD5 works, CUnit clean
hama [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:42:53 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
ReMD5 works, CUnit clean

7 years agoReMD5 issues
Hamatoma [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
ReMD5 issues

7 years agotestcode MD5
hama [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 09:33:01 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
testcode MD5

7 years agoReDirStatistics works
Hamatoma [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 23:54:43 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
ReDirStatistics works

7 years agobugfixing
Hamatoma [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:02:50 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
bugfixing

7 years agoRefactoring: ReTool
Hamatoma [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Refactoring: ReTool

7 years agocunit tests clean
Hamatoma [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
cunit tests clean

7 years agobugfixing (win)
Hamatoma [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 11:35:53 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
bugfixing (win)

7 years agoReDirTool:synchronize works (win)
Hamatoma [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 22:53:12 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
ReDirTool:synchronize works (win)

7 years agowarnings
Hamatoma [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:36:52 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
warnings

7 years agowin32 corrections
hama [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
win32 corrections

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@f-r-e-i.de:/home/git/repo/crepublib
hama [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:08:27 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@f-r-e-i.de:/home/git/repo/crepublib

Conflicts:
base/ReByteBuffer.cpp
cunit/cuReByteBuffer.cpp

7 years agohexdump
hama [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:02:12 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
hexdump

7 years agoMD5 appendHexDump
hama [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 18:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
MD5 appendHexDump

7 years agoimplementation of ReMD5
hama [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:47:45 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
implementation of ReMD5

7 years agostatus() and dump() for some classes, ReDirSync works with path filter
hama [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:24:21 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
status() and dump() for some classes, ReDirSync works with path filter

7 years agobug fixing
hama [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
bug fixing

7 years agocorrections in ReDirSync + ReMatcher
hama [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
corrections in ReDirSync + ReMatcher

7 years agoWindows corrections, ReDirSync
hama [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:55:51 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Windows corrections, ReDirSync

7 years agoReDirTool::synchronize()
hama [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
ReDirTool::synchronize()

7 years agoReHashList::dump(), ReDirTool::copyFile()
hama [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 10:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
ReHashList::dump(), ReDirTool::copyFile()

7 years agostatus() for ReByteBuffer, ReSeqArray and ReHashList
hama [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 23:41:46 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
status() for ReByteBuffer, ReSeqArray and ReHashList

7 years agoRefactoring, license
hama [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:57:27 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Refactoring, license

7 years agodir pattern for Traverser, win32 corrections
hama [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
dir pattern for Traverser, win32 corrections

7 years agomass test HashList, ReShiftRandom
hama [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:39:34 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
mass test HashList, ReShiftRandom

7 years agoLength size problems in ReDirTools
hama [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Length size problems in ReDirTools

7 years agoRefactoring ReRandomizer, fix in ReStringList::readFromFile()
hama [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Refactoring ReRandomizer, fix in ReStringList::readFromFile()

7 years agocunit tests without errors
hama [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
cunit tests without errors

7 years agounsigned/signed trouble
kawi [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 07:32:41 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
unsigned/signed trouble

7 years agorefactoring, dynamic delta (allocation)
hama [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 23:52:56 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
refactoring, dynamic delta (allocation)

7 years agocrash if no argument
kawi [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
crash if no argument

7 years agoWindows adaptions
kawi [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:39:26 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Windows adaptions

7 years agoRefactoring ReHashList (using sorted ReSeqArray)
hama [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Refactoring ReHashList (using sorted ReSeqArray)

7 years agoWarnings
kawi [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 07:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
Warnings

7 years agoRefactoring: ReSeqList to ReSeqArray, test of binarySearch()
hama [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Refactoring: ReSeqList to ReSeqArray, test of binarySearch()

7 years agowindows corrections
kawi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:50:30 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
windows corrections

7 years agoRefactoring: ReHashList as sorted ReSeqList
hama [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:28:56 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Refactoring: ReHashList as sorted ReSeqList

7 years agowindows corrections
kawi [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
windows corrections

7 years agoRefactoring: ReSeqList is now efficient (sorting).
hama [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:54:41 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Refactoring: ReSeqList is now efficient (sorting).

7 years agowarnings
kawi [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
warnings

7 years agodayly work
hama [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 23:05:25 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
dayly work

7 years agowindows adaptions, test code
kawi [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
windows adaptions, test code

7 years agoRefactoring, ReByteBuffer::firstDifference()
hama [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:41:18 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Refactoring, ReByteBuffer::firstDifference()

7 years agocopyfile for windows
kawi [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 14:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
copyfile for windows

7 years agotests clean under windows
kawi [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 09:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
tests clean under windows

7 years agodirtools sync implemented
hama [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
dirtools sync implemented

7 years agocunit test clean
hama [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 10:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
cunit test clean

7 years agovalgrind clean
hama [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:47:25 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
valgrind clean

7 years agolinux corrections
hama [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:17:04 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
linux corrections

7 years agodirtools sync
kawi [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
dirtools sync

7 years agonot pattern starts now with '-' (^ is a meta char in windows shell)
kawi [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 12:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
not pattern starts now with '-' (^ is a meta char in windows shell)