exhibition.git
9 months agoConfiguration data, new CreateInitialSql master
Hamatoma [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 23:51:14 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Configuration data, new CreateInitialSql

10 months agoI18N works
Hamatoma [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 06:29:42 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
I18N works

* I18N:
** reading *.po files instead of *.mo
** fix: wrong "file exists" condition
* GlobalData: added: initializing I18N
* main(): calling new findConfiguration()

10 months agoYamlMerger: logging merged files, globals.sql: fix comboActiveUsers
Hamatoma [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 19:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
YamlMerger: logging merged files, globals.sql: fix comboActiveUsers

10 months agoHelper, Validators, AttendedPage
Hamatoma [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 17:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Helper, Validators, AttendedPage

* helper: new: weekDaysLongEnglish..weekDaysShortGerman
* validator: Refactoring: _regExprX -> _regExpX
* AttendedPage:
** new: DbColumnChanger
** getRecord() + getRows(): new parameter dbColumnChanger

10 months agoRefactoring: removing warnings
Hamatoma [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Refactoring: removing warnings

* Refactoring:
** "empty" method onInitialized() commented out
** using annotation no_logic_in_create_state
** all source files formatted

10 months agoRefactoring: removing warnings
Hamatoma [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Refactoring: removing warnings

* Refactoring:
** "empty" method onInitialized() commented out
** using annotation no_logic_in_create_state

10 months agoRefactoring: removing warnings
Hamatoma [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Refactoring: removing warnings

* Refactoring:
** using const for constructors
** avoiding this for class members
** fix: avoiding "orElse: null"
** in constructor parameter list: using { ... this.attribute = default }
** avoiding "var variable;"
** preferring const instead of final

10 months agoI18N, Validators, Benchmarks, Scopes, Users
Hamatoma [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 19:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
I18N, Validators, Benchmarks, Scopes, Users

* I18N: I18N(): fix: null test
* validators:
** new: isTime()
** fix: isInt(), isNat(): message if input is null
* Benchmarks>:
** random_data: warnings removed
* Structures changed to Scopes
* Users: new attribute status
* GlobalWidgets: new comboUsers()
* new: assets/
* new: validator_test

10 months agoRefactoring, installation of a derived project
Hamatoma [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:11:35 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Refactoring, installation of a derived project

* Benchmark: new birthday
* widget:
** attended_page: fix: condition for icon
** new: date_form_field and date_time_form_field
* PageGenerator: Fix: wrong substition for #REQ_RECORD
* Tools:
** metatool/Compile: using absolute path for better understanding
** InitProject: many fixes
** PackRestServer: fix in output

13 months agoRefactoring
Hamatoma [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 17:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Refactoring

* Refactoring:
** usage of the dart feature "late": many "Type? x;" replaced by "late TYPE x;"

* module_meta_data:
** new module attribute needsSqlAll:
   creates a "all" section of the module with no WHERE condition
** Fix in pageByName(): "nothing found" is handled now correctly
** Fix in primaryOf(): "nothing found" is handled now correctly

* rest_server:
** logging of the using configuration file

13 months agoRefactoring, new module rolestarter
Hamatoma [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 20:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Refactoring, new module rolestarter

* Refactoring:
** usage of the dart feature "late": dummy constructors removed

* new module rolestarter:
** new: PageType.mapping
** new: MappingPageMetaData
** new: ReferenceProperty

13 months agoRefactoring, new module starters
Hamatoma [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Refactoring, new module starters

* Refactoring:
** UserMeta renamed to UsersMeta (filename-classname convention)
** Fields renamed: changed -> changedAt, created -> createdAt
** ListMetaPage: new: toolTipAddButton

13 months agopage list_xxx_custom works with paging managed by chips
Hamatoma [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 23:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
page list_xxx_custom works with paging managed by chips

13 months agoRefactoring: fetching backend data via FutureBuilder
Hamatoma [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 20:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Refactoring: fetching backend data via FutureBuilder

* GlobalData:
** bookkeeping of the callstack of navigation: new NavigatorStack

* AttendedPage:
** it is possible to call setState() in each page in the navigation call stack

13 months agoBenchmark: all data types, creation of records
Hamatoma [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Benchmark: all data types, creation of records

* Generator:
** List display: Conversion from DB texts to human readable texts.
** Page list refactoring: fetching backend data with FutureBuilder()
** generated pages without "import not used" warning
** new display type: switchWidget for boolean
** page edit: conditional loadRecord() call

* RestServer:
** SQL statement from pages of type list do not have an ending ';'

* helper: new secondsAsTime()
* validators: new isInt() isNat()
* new: common/benchmark_actions + common/random_data

13 months agoModule benchmarks to implement all widget types.
Hamatoma [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:17:00 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Module benchmarks to implement all widget types.

* helper:
* new: fromString()
* fully tested by unit tests

* Generator:
** implements now the data types bool, date, datetime, float, currency
** correction in generating xxx_data.dart
** sql-generation: the SQL statements remember the newlines inside ('|' instead of "")

13 months agoGenerator: SQL statement for list pages can be customized
Hamatoma [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Generator: SQL statement for list pages can be customized

* ListPageMetaData:
** new attributes: whereCondition, selectItems, joinItems, orderBy

* module users:
** page list handles the filters now (fully generated)
** search button works

* Generator:
** the generated code is now more idempotent by dart formatting

13 months agoGenerator: generated program works
Hamatoma [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 20:39:16 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Generator: generated program works

13 months agometa_tool generates correct list, edit, create and delete customer files
Hamatoma [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 20:22:58 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
meta_tool generates correct list, edit, create and delete customer files

13 months agoListUserPage, CreateUserPage and EditUserPage work, I18N
Hamatoma [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 06:03:18 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
ListUserPage, CreateUserPage and EditUserPage work, I18N

* I18N: new: trDyn()
* new global_widget.dart: fetching data from the backend, building combobox items
* new: base/validators.dart
* create_user_custom: modified to work
* global_data.dart:
** new loginUserName, loginUserId, loginUserRole
** new: GlobalTranslations, GlobalThemeData
* new widget/message_line.dart
* WidgetForm: refactored: switched from widget list to FormItem list.
* sql_generator:
** byId, delete: fix: missing ':' in ':id'
** INSERT: fix: ignoring primary key
** UPDATE: fix: ignoring hidden fields, errors respecting the primary key
* sql_storage: fix: parameters has strings not dynamics.
* AttendePage: new getRecord(), loadRecord(), hasRecordResponse(),
  hasResponse(), listResponse(), recordResponse()
* new: global.sql.yaml, local.sql.yaml

13 months agoGenerator routes Structures
Hamatoma [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 06:05:21 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Generator routes Structures

* new: application_name.dart
* Routes: uses module name instead of lowercase module name
* new: Structures
* new: AttendedStateful as base class for all meta data driven pages (StateFulWidget).
* new: Handling of multiple asynchronous db requests: DbDataState
* WidgetForm:
** new: flexibleGridAttended(),
** parameters changed: flexibleGrid(): works on a widget list (instead of an AttendedWidget list)

13 months agoGenerator RestServer GlobalData edit/delete-routing
Hamatoma [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 21:20:26 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Generator RestServer GlobalData edit/delete-routing

* Generator:
** Refactoring: PageGenerator und SqlGenerator
** Sql: Generation of foreign keys

* RestServer:
** Wertet Offset/Size (Paginierung) bei List aus
** Automatische generierung des SELECT count(*) ...-Statements

* GlobalData:
** Refactoring: the singleton instance is fetched later/deeper in class hierarchy

* edit/delete-routing: the routing contains at least the primary key

* persistence: Refactoring: Result of query() is now DbData

13 months agoGenerator, helper, module_meta_data PageMetaData.
Hamatoma [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 22:20:21 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Generator, helper, module_meta_data PageMetaData.

* Generator:
** new: page_generator, sql_generator generator_base
* helper: new toCamelCase()
* module_meta_data: Fix: no flutter dependencies.
* PageMetaData: minimalistic constructor

14 months agodaily work
Hamatoma [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 22:25:10 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
daily work

* new: PageMetaData
* common base for meta data driven pages: page_collection
* a 12 column layout manager (like Bootstrap): widget_form.dart

15 months agoDaily work: app runs until first page
Hamatoma [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 21:57:54 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Daily work: app runs until first page

15 months agoi18n_text_parser, dart_tools
Hamatoma [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
i18n_text_parser, dart_tools

* improvements in i18n_text_parser: subcommands "parse", "example" and "msg-init"
* yaml_merger and i18n_text_parser moved to directory dart_tools

15 months agoi18n_text_parser works
Hamatoma [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 22:05:44 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
i18n_text_parser works

15 months agoGenerator, i18n_text_parser, i18n, yaml_merger, rest_server
Hamatoma [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 12:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Generator, i18n_text_parser, i18n, yaml_merger, rest_server

* new: Generator contains all meta data creation parts.
* new: i18n_text_parser parses Dart files for I18N texts.
* new: i18n allows multi language support.
* new: yaml_merger merges SQL statement definitions,
  normally generated files and hand made files.
* rest_server: scripts for simple installing on the backend.

16 months agodaily work
Hamatoma [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
daily work

* adaptions to fulfill the wiki descriptions

16 months agorest_server, rest_client
Hamatoma [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:04:10 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
rest_server, rest_client

* rest_server and rest_client work now
* unittest: rest_server_test

16 months agodaily work
Hamatoma [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
daily work

* sub project rest_server runs now (not complete)
* sub project client_server runs now (not complete)

17 months agonew: sql_storage
Hamatoma [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
new: sql_storage

17 months agodaily work
Hamatoma [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 19:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
daily work

17 months agoinitial commit
Hamatoma [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
initial commit