famical.git
9 months agodaily work master
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 07:32:10 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
daily work

9 months agoneu: page_configuration
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 23:55:40 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
neu: page_configuration

10 months agoI18N: erste √úbersetzung
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:15:31 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
I18N: erste √úbersetzung

10 months agoenglische Alfa-Version
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 19:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
englische Alfa-Version

10 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
daily work

10 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 15:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
daily work

10 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 13:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
daily work

10 months agodaily work
Winfried Kappeler [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 00:16:16 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
daily work

10 months agoInitial state
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 23:04:47 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Initial state