flutter_bones.git
2 years agodaily work master
Hamatoma [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work
Hamatoma [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 04:51:21 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work
Hamatoma [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work: standard pages work
Hamatoma [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
daily work: standard pages work

2 years agodaily work
Hamatoma [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 23:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work: validation works
Hamatoma [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:13:23 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
daily work: validation works

2 years agodaily work: user+configuration+role work, new: menu
Hamatoma [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 14:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
daily work: user+configuration+role work, new: menu

2 years agomodule user works
Hamatoma [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
module user works

2 years agodaily work
Hamatoma [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work: coverage improved
Hamatoma [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 08:14:42 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
daily work: coverage improved

2 years agodaily work: PersistanceCache
Hamatoma [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 23:33:27 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
daily work: PersistanceCache

2 years agodaily work: role+user+config work
Hamatoma [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
daily work: role+user+config work

2 years agodaily work:
Hamatoma [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
daily work:

* error message on network error
* list redraw after create and change

2 years agodaily work
Hamatoma [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:50:56 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
daily work

2 years agodaily work: pages list+create works,change is called
Hamatoma [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
daily work: pages list+create works,change is called

2 years agodaily work: role.create works
Hamatoma [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
daily work: role.create works

2 years agodaily work: page role.list works model driven
Hamatoma [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
daily work: page role.list works model driven

2 years agodaily work: sub project model_tool, persistence works
Hamatoma [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 21:42:10 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
daily work: sub project model_tool, persistence works

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Hamatoma [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

# Conflicts:
# data/ddl/role.sql
# data/ddl/user.sql
# data/rest/role.yaml
# data/rest/user.yaml
# lib/src/persistence/persistence.dart
# lib/src/persistence/rest_persistence.dart
# lib/src/widget/filters.dart
# lib/src/widget/module_controller.dart
# lib/src/widget/text_form_field_bone.dart
# test/rest_persistence_test.dart

2 years agodaily work: persistence works
Hamatoma [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:05:46 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
daily work: persistence works

2 years agodaily work:
Hamatoma [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:05:46 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
daily work:

2 years agodaily work: sqlExportBackend() works, improvements all models
Hamatoma [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
daily work: sqlExportBackend() works, improvements all models

2 years agolistForm() and createForm()
Hamatoma [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
listForm() and createForm()

* listForm() works in in role_list_page
* createForm() works in role_create_page
* changeForm() works in role_change_page

2 years agodaily work:
Hamatoma [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 22:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
daily work:

* +filters, +role_model, +all_db_fields_model
* +role_list

2 years ago+TableModel +ColumnModel +DbReferenceModel
Hamatoma [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 22:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
+TableModel +ColumnModel +DbReferenceModel

2 years agounittests complete (except some error situation)
Hamatoma [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
unittests complete (except some error situation)

2 years agoImprovements of the model
Hamatoma [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 00:09:28 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Improvements of the model

2 years agoStart
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:25:24 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Start