helfertag
2 years agotoolkit.html entfernt master
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
toolkit.html entfernt

2 years agoV2020.03.09.00: Häufigkeitsstatistik
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 07:55:41 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
V2020.03.09.00: Häufigkeitsstatistik

* Spalten umbenannt und umsortiert

2 years agoV2020.03.07.01: Statistik
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 11:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
V2020.03.07.01: Statistik

* Gesamtstatistik:
** Abteilungen: neu: Summe
** Anzahl Kurse: Filter mit ! "!%" (ohne Füller)

2 years agoV2020.03.07.00: Statistik
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 11:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
V2020.03.07.00: Statistik

* "Häufigkeit der Anmeldungen":
** jetzt mit Summen von Wünschen und Ersatz
** Ausblenden von !* (Lücken)
* "Export Teilnehmer je Veranstaltung":
** Ausblenden von !* (Lücken)

2 years ago2020.02.21.00: common.css eventview helfertagdb
Winfried Kappeler [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:38:09 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
2020.02.21.00: common.css eventview helfertagdb

* common.css:
** Deutlicher Abstand von <td> auf Seite [programm]
* eventview:
** In der Zeittafel können Leerstellen definiert werden: das sind
   Veranstaltungen mit einem führenden '!' im Titel
   Diese werden dann als leere Blöcke angezeigt.
** Bei Gästen werden diese Füll-Veranstaltungen im Überblick nicht
   angezeigt.

2 years ago2020.02.03.00: database administration html page
Winfried Kappeler [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:17:39 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
2020.02.03.00: database administration html page

* database: countOf(): new parameter $key
* administration: new: buton "delete_resource"
* html: page title "helfertag"
* page: nextMessage

3 years agoV2019.01.30.00: "voll" bei Anmeldung nur als Gast.
hamatoma [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 14:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
V2019.01.30.00: "voll" bei Anmeldung nur als Gast.

3 years ago* Organisation: Kurse nach Anmeldezahlen
hamatoma [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
* Organisation: Kurse nach Anmeldezahlen

4 years agoTeilnahmebedingungen, kein Autofill, Datenschutz
hama [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 06:48:08 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
Teilnahmebedingungen, kein Autofill, Datenschutz

* Kurzform Teilnahmebedingungen entfernt
* Link "Datenschutz" umbenannt in "Teilnahmebed."
* Autofill-Button deaktiviert
* neuer Link für Datenschutzerklärung

4 years agoCSS Formatierung
hama [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:16:58 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
CSS Formatierung

* CSS: Farbe von Links in "footer"
* Formatierung: Projekt nutzt jetzt wieder Tabs statt Spaces

4 years agoCSS Konfiguration Anmeldung Datenschutz AutoFill Info-Update Listen
hama [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:59:01 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
CSS Konfiguration Anmeldung Datenschutz AutoFill Info-Update Listen

* CSS: Abstand nach h1 und h1
* Konfiguration:
* Es wird helfertag.conf angesprochen, nicht <DOMAIN>.conf
* erfasste Anmeldungsdaten
** neu: Geburtstag, Mitgliedernummer
** neu: Checkbox: "Teilnahmebedingungen gelesen und einverstanden"
* AutoFill ist eingeschaltet
* Info-Update: In Organsation gibt es einen Button, der die Info aus
  event in den note-Einträgen abgleicht.
* Listen:
** Sortierung von Mitgliederlisten nach Nachnamen
** Unterschrift des Referenten
* neu: Datumssyntaxprüfung

4 years agoExport participators: email and phone added
hama [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 23:31:02 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Export participators: email and phone added

4 years agoMember editing, doublettes
hama [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Member editing, doublettes

* Member editing: events can be added
* doublettes can be searched

4 years ago"Anmeldefrist abgelaufen", keine Anmeldung als Gast
hama [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 18:13:47 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
"Anmeldefrist abgelaufen", keine Anmeldung als Gast

4 years agoDeleting a participator, autofill deactivated, exports
hama [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 22:31:44 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Deleting a participator, autofill deactivated, exports

* Button only if no wanted event
* deleting in table memberofevent and participator
* exports: section is completed with location of participator

4 years agoReduced booking info for guests
hama [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Reduced booking info for guests

4 years agoadded: section "Team Bayern"
hama [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
added: section "Team Bayern"

4 years agoCSS, Fehlermeldung Anmeldung, Bildleiste
hama [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:36:25 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
CSS, Fehlermeldung Anmeldung, Bildleiste

* CSS: .error jetzt mit Muster als Hintergrund
* Fehlermeldung Anmeldung: Umformulierung
* Bildleiste: "Bayrisches..." => "Bayerisches", linksbündig

4 years agoZusätzliche Warnung bei Zeitüberlappung (Anmeldung)
hama [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 22:44:30 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Zusätzliche Warnung bei Zeitüberlappung (Anmeldung)

4 years agoAnmeldung, EventView, [Programm]
hama [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 22:23:22 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Anmeldung, EventView, [Programm]

* Anmeldung: Datenschutzerklärung
* EventView: Pausenzeit
* Programm als Menüpunkt, articleview-id kann mit Seitentitel umgehen
* Neues Titelzeilenbild
* Fix: notesByTitle(): Falsche Bedingung für Unterscheidung
  Volltitel/Muster

5 years agooranisation: export of all participators
hama [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:13:42 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
oranisation: export of all participators

5 years agotheme, texts, top menu, timetable, export, articleview
hama [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 21:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
theme, texts, top menu, timetable, export, articleview

* new (default) theme: red header image: red cross
* some text changes
* additional entry in the top menu
* default page: article view
* timetable: orderno of the event defines the position
* participator export: events sorted by start time
* event export: additional column "current number"
* articleview: undefined id shows now the root article

5 years agoorganisation, printing
hama [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
organisation, printing

* common: table sizes for printing
* common: small-field
* fields for participators per page and reserve
* each print page will be created explicitly

5 years agoadministration, organisation, eventview, index, setting
hama [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:14:59 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
administration, organisation, eventview, index, setting

* administration: fix setting password
* organisation:
** export member per event: print layout, fix: page-break
* eventview
** timetable: "complete" if member >= maxmembers
** timetable: 2 places for error messages
** confirmation (after registration)
* index: fix: using ###error_message###
* setting:
** error on wrong login
** hash building:lowercase name

5 years agoadministration, articleview, eventview, organisation, wiki
hama [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
administration, articleview, eventview, organisation, wiki

* administration: repair description
* articleview, imprintview: edit button
* eventview: timetable: fix: unneeded columns
* organisationview: new column: bookAt, fix: name filter
* wiki: <br/> as newline

5 years agoDesign, timetable, unittest
hama [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 17:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Design, timetable, unittest

* design: <td>: vertical-align: top
* timetable:
** displaying of the events in a timetable with checkboxes
** class DayStorage (utilities.php)
* unittest:
** simpletestcase.php
** simpletestsuite.php
** utilitestest.php

5 years agoprint, php7.1, short titles, member editing, organsisation
hama [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 06:39:00 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
print, php7.1, short titles, member editing, organsisation

* print: top-area and footer now hidden
* php7.1 features: type hints, ?<type> and ?? operator
* events have now short titles: abbrevation
* member of events can be updated (including wanted and
  alternate events)
* organisationview: transfer

5 years agodesign, eventview
hama [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
design, eventview

* design:
** header picture without rounded borders
** pseudo-button works
** top button texts changed
* eventview:
** description for list view
** time overlapping check
** time depending order of events in list
** selection only possible if not full

5 years agoeventview, organisationview, utilities
hama [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 19:11:06 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
eventview, organisationview, utilities

* eventview:
** Needed fields
** Fix: section (combobox)
** storing members of event
** fix: current member count
* utilities:
** fix isPhoneNumber()
* organisationview
** top-menu
** +OrganisationViewPage
** statistic works
** export total member list works
** export members of an event works
** print of members of an event works

5 years agoeventview
hama [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:44:17 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
eventview

* eventview: database changes
* register participent: works until displaying the mask

5 years agoevent handling
hama [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:54:02 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
event handling

* list view works
* new event works
* edit event works

5 years agoinitial commit
hama [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
initial commit