jkurs
8 years agoSynchronisierung mit dem externen Repository master
hama [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:52:32 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Synchronisierung mit dem externen Repository

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of f-r-e-i.de:/home/git/repo/jkurs
hama [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of f-r-e-i.de:/home/git/repo/jkurs

8 years agoLesson1 + Lesson1b
hama [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Lesson1 + Lesson1b

8 years agoreadme
hama [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
readme