jpinet
6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
hama [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 13:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.1 v0.1
hama [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 13:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.1

6 years agoClient: -v option, pom.xml: scm
hama [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 13:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Client: -v option, pom.xml: scm

6 years agojavadoc improvements, installer
hama [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:55:56 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
javadoc improvements, installer

6 years agojavadoc corrections
hama [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:32:46 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
javadoc corrections

* fix: endless loop in lvalue() and isBasicType()

6 years agovariable assignment works, comboboxes
hama [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
variable assignment works, comboboxes

* Expression: assignment tested
* textfields replaced by NumberField

6 years agoScanner: number with suffix, tests completed
hama [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:43:11 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Scanner: number with suffix, tests completed

6 years agoexpression full tested, StringUtils full tested
hama [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:11:06 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
expression full tested, StringUtils full tested

6 years agoExpression works
hama [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:08:24 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Expression works

6 years agonew: Expression, PWM output
hama [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
new: Expression, PWM output

6 years agoGpioSettings: InputData
hama [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
GpioSettings: InputData

6 years agoGPIO settings can handle output (blinking)
hama [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:25:11 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
GPIO settings can handle output (blinking)

6 years agoMultiChannelSheet works
hama [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:54:52 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
MultiChannelSheet works

6 years agoDiagram shows functions
hama [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Diagram shows functions

6 years agoDiagram, PairData...
hama [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:13:40 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Diagram, PairData...

6 years agoblink() works
hama [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 21:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
blink() works

6 years agoinitial state
hama [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 06:36:27 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
initial state