modbusslave.git
3 years agoMain, ModBusSlave, TabDialog master
Marcelin [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 21:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Main, ModBusSlave, TabDialog

* Main: configuration file modbusslave.ini
* ModBusSlave:
** populate(): prio of 4-1010: 2 -> 1 4-1012: 2 -> 1 3-57 2 -> 1
** interval of populate(): 20 -> 10
* TabDialog:
** Fix: wrong method for setpoint reaction

3 years agomodbusslave
Marcelin [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
modbusslave

* modbusslave:
** implementation of timeSetPointReaction
** implementation of setFromBus

3 years agoClass Regulator added
Marcelin [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Class Regulator added

3 years agoMain.cpp, mainwindow, Register changes
Marcelin [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Main.cpp, mainwindow, Register changes

*main: Logging into file
*CheckBox controlling warnings and infos into log window
*Register changes:
**58 changed to 57+58(int32)
**60 changed to 59+60(int32)
**62 changed to 61+62(int32)

3 years agoLogging
Marcelin [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 21:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Logging

* main+MainWindow:
** debug+info+warning are switchable
** Memory leak: log widget changed to QListWidget with limited rows
** abort() removed

3 years agoSearching memory leaks, avoiding warnings
Marcelin [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 20:55:39 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Searching memory leaks, avoiding warnings

* comments to document the location of delete
* added: forgotten delete operators

3 years agoTaskAcceptor renamed to TaskInitiator
Marcelin [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:01:49 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
TaskAcceptor renamed to TaskInitiator

MtSimulator is now a subdirectory

3 years agoModbusSlave
Marcelin [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:06:48 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
ModbusSlave

*ModbusSlave: populateRegDataList(): additional slave units

3 years agoModbusSlave
Marcelin [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
ModbusSlave

*ModbusSlave: new: dataWrittenEmulated, new signal different
 from dataWritten of QModbusServer

3 years agoMainwindow, ModbusSlave
Marcelin [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:52:02 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Mainwindow, ModbusSlave

*Mainwindow: fix: firstInstance, QLockFile does not work
*ModbusSlave: new: RegisterDataHandler
** everysecond: Started in Inverter thread too

3 years agoLogging
Marcelin [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:55:25 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Logging

3 years agomain, mainwindow, modbusslave
Marcelin [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:27:59 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
main, mainwindow, modbusslave

* main: new option: -d <basedir>
* mainwindows: _mtSimulator is populated only in the first process
  instance
* modbusslave is a taskacceptor: fetch the simulator data via messaging

3 years agomodbusslave
Marcelin [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 23:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
modbusslave

* ModbusSlave: fetch() only if lastCall() signals OK

3 years agoDBUS handling, modbusslave
root [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 20:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
DBUS handling, modbusslave

* DBUS handling: see Mtsimulator
* ModbusSlave::handlRequestFromModbus():
  Fix: reading _rtuSerialSlave->data()

3 years agoMainWindow, ModBusSlave
Marcelin [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:17:16 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
MainWindow, ModBusSlave

* MainWindow: check of errors in configuration
* ModBusSlave: timer: request of slave unit "energy"

3 years agoModbusSlave TabDialog
Marcelin [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 20:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
ModbusSlave TabDialog

* ModbusSlave:
** storing the time of the last call to avoid infinite loops (emit)
** removed: unused updateDataInUserInterface(..., int)
* TabDialog:
** fix: connecting updateDataInUserInterface now works
** avoiding nullptr dereferencing

3 years agomain, ModbusSlave, TabDialog
Marcelin [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
main, ModbusSlave, TabDialog

* logger file with process id.
* ModbusSlave: implements a DBusServer: calculate a value for another
  process
* TabDialog: fix: no more constant datatype for setSlaveMemoryValue()

3 years agoLogger, MtSimulator
Marcelin [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Logger, MtSimulator

* Usage of the mtsimulator
* Logger writes in file
* Configuration (*.ini): Section "MtSimulatorSlave"
* signal updateDataInUserInterface changed: new parameter "newValue"

3 years agoAll sources are formatted. No other changes!
Marcelin [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
All sources are formatted. No other changes!

4 years agostart
Marcelin [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
start