pylabor
4 years agoFetchFromBackup: copy in /opt/cit_jail/files master
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
FetchFromBackup: copy in /opt/cit_jail/files

4 years agoTextfehler
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Textfehler

4 years ago+ FetchFromBackup.py
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
+ FetchFromBackup.py

4 years agoInitial state
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:05:14 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Initial state