reqt
5 years agoResearch: ReIntComboBox, near-by-search, hits per file, block per file master
Hamatoma [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 23:31:49 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Research: ReIntComboBox, near-by-search, hits per file, block per file

5 years agoReSearch: translations into German
Hamatoma [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 23:22:57 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
ReSearch: translations into German

5 years agoReSearch: DEL key for detaching files
Hamatoma [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 22:13:21 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
ReSearch: DEL key for detaching files

5 years agoReSearch: block handling, current hit file/line
Hamatoma [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 01:21:28 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
ReSearch: block handling, current hit file/line

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.hamatoma.de:repo/reqt
Hamatoma [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.hamatoma.de:repo/reqt

6 years agoReSearch: placeholder as prefix
Hamatoma [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
ReSearch: placeholder as prefix

6 years agoReSettings: TRUE/FALSE replaced by sTRUE/sFALSE
Hamatoma [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 01:11:06 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
ReSettings: TRUE/FALSE replaced by sTRUE/sFALSE

6 years agoReSearch: ignore binaries
Hamatoma [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 23:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
ReSearch: ignore binaries

6 years agoReSearch: single files work, timer task
Hamatoma [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 01:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
ReSearch: single files work, timer task

6 years agoResearch: improvements
Hamatoma [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Research: improvements

6 years agoReSearch: next / previous page, HitPosition
Hamatoma [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:58:51 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
ReSearch: next / previous page, HitPosition

6 years agoReSearch: text search, date criteria
Hamatoma [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
ReSearch: text search, date criteria

6 years agoReSearch: filter implemented
Hamatoma [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 23:26:53 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
ReSearch: filter implemented

6 years agofix ReMatcher, improvement ReSearch
Hamatoma [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
fix ReMatcher, improvement ReSearch

* ReIncludeExcludeMatcher: first char of exclude patterns now removed
* ReSearch: table is filled

6 years ago+ ReFileSearch, ReComboBox works, + appl/research
Hamatoma [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
+ ReFileSearch, ReComboBox works, + appl/research

6 years agorecommand: adaptions to changed base classes
Hamatoma [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
recommand: adaptions to changed base classes

6 years agorebackgui + reimgconvert
Hamatoma [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 21:26:36 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
rebackgui + reimgconvert

* rebackgui:
** Button "Make first"
* reimgconvert:
** check of the input fields
** target dir is ignored in source tree
** translations completed

6 years agorebackgui: enforce shadow dir, format check
hama [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
rebackgui: enforce shadow dir, format check

* creation of the shadow directory with sudo (if not exists)
* no crash if ';' is missed in the target
* new ReProcess.cpp

6 years agoReStringUtils::base64Encode(): buffer overflow
hama [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:33:25 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
ReStringUtils::base64Encode(): buffer overflow

6 years agoQStorageInfo excluded for versions < 5.4
hama [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
QStorageInfo excluded for versions < 5.4

6 years agorebackgui: setUidAllowed deactivated
hama [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:08:19 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
rebackgui: setUidAllowed deactivated

6 years agoreimgconvert: adaption to current source
hama [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 23:16:02 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
reimgconvert: adaption to current source

6 years agorefind: adaption to current source
hama [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:30:05 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
refind: adaption to current source

6 years agoproject file: *.pl removed
Hamatoma [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 21:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
project file: *.pl removed

6 years agoReComboBox, store/restore
hama [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:16:23 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
ReComboBox, store/restore

* new ReComboBox: History in list, signal if edit finished
* storage of comboboxes in file

6 years agoWindows corrections
Hamatoma [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:03:21 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Windows corrections

6 years agofull target path in "last file"
hama [Tue, 24 May 2016 22:38:08 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
full target path in "last file"

6 years agorebackgui: integrated mount and blkid
hama [Sun, 15 May 2016 06:26:55 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
rebackgui: integrated mount and blkid

* no script is needed for mount and blkid info
* refactoring: ReSuccess_t and ReTrue_t

6 years agorebackgui: selecting target works (linux)
hama [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:40:45 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
rebackgui: selecting target works (linux)

6 years agoignoring more than 200 errors
hama [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:06:37 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
ignoring more than 200 errors

6 years agooptimization: avoiding unused entries in file list
hama [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:03:26 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
optimization: avoiding unused entries in file list

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.hamatoma.de:repo/reqt
hama [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:46:32 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.hamatoma.de:repo/reqt

6 years agov2016.04.07, rebackgui, warnings found by clang
hama [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:52:57 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
v2016.04.07, rebackgui, warnings found by clang

rebackgui:
* test of symbolic link before test of directory
* allows being root by setuid()
* translation improvements
* documentation in rebackgui.html
* trace
lib:
* file copy under linux:
** copying symbolic links
** setting owner and group
* linux: using QT setpermissions() instead of chmod()
* new: modifyToNonExisting()
* ReLogger(): correction of logging file "ring" (incrementing numbers,
  limited count of files)
* ReProcess::executeAndRead(): timeout
* added: I18N::b2s()
* more tests
* uint64_t changed to quint64
* ReGuiApplication(): default base dir is now <home>/.reappl
* ReTracer

6 years agov2016.04.07, rebackgui, warnings found by clang
hama [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:52:57 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
v2016.04.07, rebackgui, warnings found by clang

rebackgui:
* test of symbolic link before test of directory
* allows being root by setuid()
* translation improvements
* documentation in rebackgui.html
lib:
* file copy under linux:
** copying symbolic links
** setting owner and group
* linux: using QT setpermissions() instead of chmod()
* new: modifyToNonExisting()
* ReLogger(): correction of logging file "ring" (incrementing numbers,
  limited count of files)
* ReProcess::executeAndRead(): timeout
* added: I18N::b2s()
* more tests
* uint64_t changed to quint64
* ReGuiApplication(): default base dir is now <home>/.reappl

6 years agorebackgui: linux things
hama [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
rebackgui: linux things

6 years agorebackgui: WIN32 copy() and setTimes()
Hamatoma [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
rebackgui: WIN32 copy() and setTimes()

6 years agorebackgui: WIN32 corrections
Hamatoma [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:53:04 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
rebackgui: WIN32 corrections

* using Win32 CopyFile()

6 years agorebackgui: refactoring, autosave
hama [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
rebackgui: refactoring, autosave

* configuration: automatic update and selectable saving
* file copy criteria: filetime differs more than 2 sec (older or newer)

6 years agoreimgconvert: German transl., text improvements
hama [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 02:08:56 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
reimgconvert: German transl., text improvements

6 years agorefind: refactoring, German texts
hama [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 17:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
refind: refactoring, German texts

* text improvements: tooltips, short cuts...
* using base class ReGuiApplication: multi language support
* removing base class ReObserver: not used

6 years agorebackgui: Translations, performance, clearing queue
Hamatoma [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
rebackgui: Translations, performance, clearing queue

* missed translations in BackupEngine
* file queue must be cleared before running a task
* gui queue: only the last status message must be showed
* gui queue: the timer triggered method stops after one second:
  responsibility of the GUI

6 years agorebackgui: switch English/German
hama [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:30:50 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
rebackgui: switch English/German

6 years agorebackgui speaks German
hama [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:22:59 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
rebackgui speaks German

6 years agorebackgui: german translations
hama [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
rebackgui: german translations

6 years agorebackgui: windows specific errors, program icon
Hamatoma [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
rebackgui: windows specific errors, program icon

6 years agorebackgui: title and icon
hama [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 20:10:30 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
rebackgui: title and icon

6 years agorebackgui: reload of last backup date, menu
hama [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 22:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
rebackgui: reload of last backup date, menu

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.hamatoma.de:repo/reqt
hama [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.hamatoma.de:repo/reqt

6 years agorebackgui: bugfixes
Hamatoma [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
rebackgui: bugfixes

6 years agorebackgui: fix of statistics
hama [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 11:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
rebackgui: fix of statistics

6 years agoproj. example, rebackgui: fix for clean
hama [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 10:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
proj. example, rebackgui: fix for clean

6 years agorecommand: command line, tail
hama [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 07:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
recommand: command line, tail

6 years agorebackgui: Calculation of runtime
Hamatoma [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
rebackgui: Calculation of runtime

6 years agorebackgui works
hama [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
rebackgui works

6 years agorecommand: interpolate + expand works
hama [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:39:38 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
recommand: interpolate + expand works

6 years agorecommand: nofm and timeconv
hama [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
recommand: nofm and timeconv

6 years agolicense inserted
hama [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:20:08 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
license inserted

6 years agorebackgui: clean works
hama [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:09:16 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
rebackgui: clean works

6 years agorecommand works
hama [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:29:56 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
recommand works

6 years agowindows corrections
Hamatoma [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
windows corrections

6 years agostart of recommand
hama [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:09:13 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
start of recommand

6 years agodayly work
hama [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 23:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agorebackgui: implentation of "clean"
hama [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:58:58 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
rebackgui: implentation of "clean"

6 years agorebackgui status message
Hamatoma [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:31:00 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
rebackgui status message

6 years agorenamed to onAbout...()
hama [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:13:27 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
renamed to onAbout...()

6 years agorebackgui: options: maxList + autoClear
Hamatoma [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
rebackgui: options: maxList + autoClear

6 years agorebackgui: checksum works
hama [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
rebackgui: checksum works

6 years agobackup parameter now stored in the target marker file
hama [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
backup parameter now stored in the target marker file

6 years agorebackgui works (windows)
Hamatoma [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
rebackgui works (windows)

6 years agorebackgui works
hama [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:04:06 +0000 (03:04 +0100)]
rebackgui works

6 years agorebackgui: works basicly under windows
Hamatoma [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
rebackgui: works basicly under windows

6 years agorebackgui: GUI works, missing copy
hama [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
rebackgui: GUI works, missing copy

6 years agodayly work
hama [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agodayly work
hama [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 23:08:31 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agorebackgui: configuration works
hama [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:56:28 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
rebackgui: configuration works

6 years agodayly work
hama [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 23:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agomakeDirWithParents(), chomp(), reimgconvert
hama [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
makeDirWithParents(), chomp(), reimgconvert

* new: ReFileUtils::makeDir(), makeDirWithParents()
* changed: chomp() has now IN/OUT parameter text
* reimgconvert: handles non continued directories (mkDirWithParent())

6 years agoreimgconvert: refactoring
hama [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
reimgconvert: refactoring

* guiQueue moved to new class ReGuiApplication
* recursive conversion, finding other files works
* common home directory .reappl

6 years agoreimgconvert: gui redesign, search separated
hama [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
reimgconvert: gui redesign, search separated

* removed unneeded elements (layouts...)
* search is a separate thread
* recursive processing
* new: showing other files

6 years agoreimgconvert works
hama [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 23:42:57 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
reimgconvert works

6 years agosource sorting, working reimgconvert
hama [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
source sorting, working reimgconvert

* source sorting in refind and reimgconvert
* pre alpha of reimgconvert

6 years agodayly work
hama [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agodayly work
hama [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 08:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agorecform: formatting var decl
hama [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:24:30 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
recform: formatting var decl

6 years agoCFormatter: cast expr works
hama [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 23:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
CFormatter: cast expr works

6 years agorecform: initial state
hama [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:53:32 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
recform: initial state

6 years agoLicense changed to UNLICENSE, ready for github
hama [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 16:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
License changed to UNLICENSE, ready for github

6 years agoDoxygen improvements
hama [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 20:09:49 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Doxygen improvements

6 years agoReFind: start/stop works
Hamatoma [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
ReFind: start/stop works

* menu, toolbar and buttons for start/stop works now
* exact value of "stop after" works now

6 years agoReFind: layout improvements, stop button
hama [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:57:36 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
ReFind: layout improvements, stop button

* Layout: more using grid
* stop button + menu
* ReTest::run() renamed to runTests()

6 years agoReFind: small improvements, e.g. layout
hama [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 23:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
ReFind: small improvements, e.g. layout

6 years agoReFind: windows improvements
Hamatoma [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
ReFind: windows improvements

* handling of u:\
* wrong export strings

6 years agoRefind: works with separate file finder thread
hama [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Refind: works with separate file finder thread

* GUI manipulation only in main thread
* layout changed: 4 lines in the header
* stop after maximal hits
* clear file table + append results to existing results
* new layout for export

6 years agoReFind: native path
Hamatoma [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 07:50:33 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
ReFind: native path

6 years agoRefind: windows improvements
Hamatoma [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 23:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Refind: windows improvements

6 years agodayly work
hama [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
dayly work

6 years agoReFind: file search in background
hama [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:07:01 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
ReFind: file search in background

* own thread for file search
* "clear" button
* "append" checkbox
* full path in column path (not relative)
* removed: base dir to clipboard

6 years agoDayly work
hama [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Dayly work

7 years agodayly work
hama [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 23:03:38 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
dayly work

7 years agoReProgArgs works, I18N::s2b() added
hama [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 22:04:01 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
ReProgArgs works, I18N::s2b() added