robosim
8 years agoText widget, status line master
hama [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 07:48:18 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Text widget, status line

8 years agocolor, oscillation
hama [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
color, oscillation

* widgets have selectable colors
* correction if a move "jumps" into a barrier
* robots have 2 targets and oszillate from one
  to the other and back again

8 years agoFix collision check, transformation, refactoring
hama [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 12:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix collision check, transformation, refactoring

* intersection algorithm was wrong
* until now real world coordinates are equal to pixel coordinates
* usage of automatic supplementation of 'final'

8 years agoasserts replaced by RuntimeExceptions
hama [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
asserts replaced by RuntimeExceptions

* cloning instead of object assignment

8 years agoCollision detection, refactoring
hama [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Collision detection, refactoring

* movables stop when arriving the destination
* movables stop when touching any other thing
* Bar renamed to Barrier
* RobotModelTest renamed to ModelTest

8 years agoCorrect move of Movable, refactoring
hama [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 22:28:02 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Correct move of Movable, refactoring

* fix: center object replacement instead of cloning has avoided the move
* new: Movable stops if destination is reached
* renamed: *SWT to *Swing
* new: LineSwing
* javadoc corrections

8 years agoRefactoring: dividing Robot/RobotModel from the Movable/Model
hama [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 22:31:00 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Refactoring: dividing Robot/RobotModel from the Movable/Model

* renamed Robot to Movable
* Robot is a new sub class of Movable
* RobotModel is a new sub class of Model
* Widget renamed to WidgetSWT
* XCross renamed to XCrossSWT

8 years agodocumentation (javadoc)
hama [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 21:48:51 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
documentation (javadoc)

8 years agoinitial state
hama [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
initial state