scalator.git
3 months agoHistory as buttons, Settings master
Hamatoma [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 07:29:30 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
History as buttons, Settings

* PageScalator + ApplicationData:
** new: historySources, historyTargets, historyRanges

* new: settings.dart:
** storage of status information
** class History: "Most reacently used" stack

* helper:
** new: OsInfo
** new: readAsLines()
** better: humanSize()

* file_supplier_async:
** fix: Exception on symbolic links

* PageScalator:
** layout: input fields and historcombo boxes both Extended

3 months agorefactoring: updated packages, null safety
Hamatoma [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
refactoring: updated packages, null safety

* package lints replaces pedantic

21 months agoasynchrone file search
Hamatoma [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 12:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
asynchrone file search

* New: file_supplier_async.dart
* FileSupplierAsync: new: blockDirectory, stopRequired
* new page_configuration.dart
* new fields: quality, recursive

21 months agoStart
Winfried Kappeler [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 19:55:50 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Start