snakeboxx.git
2 years agoV2020.05.11.00: "reload", daemon, BaseApp, SatelliteApp +FilterApp master
Winfried Kappeler [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
V2020.05.11.00: "reload", daemon, BaseApp, SatelliteApp +FilterApp

* revision of "reload"
** request waits until 10 seconds. If no answer the file
  willl be deleted
** request handling: If deletion of the file is impossible
   the file will be rewritten with content

* daemon:
** daemon() moved to BaseApp
** new: EMailApp.daemonAction()

* BaseApp:
** _progname free selectable, if built from MainClass: without 'app'
** new: shiftProgramArgument()

* new: SatelliteApp
* new: HttpClient, Scheduler

* ProcessHelper:
** execute(): new param storeOutput

* StringUtils:
** asInt(): param value can be None now

* LinuxUtils:
** new disksMounted(), diskInfo()

2 years agoV2020.04.21.00: +EMailApp BaseApp EMail JavaConfig
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 05:29:51 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
V2020.04.21.00: +EMailApp BaseApp EMail JavaConfig

* new: EMailApp

* BaseApp
** +lastInstance() +_usageInfo +buildStandardConfig()
** preparing _mainMode, _programArguments, _programOptions
   _configDirectory, _configuration
** handling of services, uninstall, install

* EMail:
** unittest works
** sendStatusEmail() renamed to sendSimpleEMail()
* JavaConfig: +getBool(), empty filename

* MemoryLogger: +verboseListMinLevel in __init__()

* new: data/private.template.conf
* StringUtils: new: privateConfig()
* UsageInfo:
** unittest
** corrections: works with indentStep > 1

* new: JobController ProcessHelper

2 years agoV2020.03.13.00: RestServer SimpleRestServer EMail
Winfried Kappeler [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:22:48 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
V2020.03.13.00: RestServer SimpleRestServer EMail

* new: RestServer SimpleRestServer EMail

2 years agoinitial state
Winfried Kappeler [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 08:07:00 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
initial state